Meet the IVC Sales and Service Team

Pitt Neukirchner
President

Pneukirchner@Ulrich-Veneers.com
Tim Neukirchner
Vice-President

Tneukirchner@Ulrich-Veneers.com
Roberto Palvarini
Vice-President

r.palvarini@woodmap.it
Tyler Howerton
Secretary & Treasurer

tylerh@ivcusa.com
Tony Boothman
Sales Manager

tboothman@ivcusa.com
Joe Howerton
Export Sales Manager

jhowerton@ivcusa.com
Tim Sprink
Procurement Manager

tsprink@ivt-logs.com
Ananth Nair
Asia Sales Associate

anair@ivcusa.com
Mike Washburn
Sales Associate

mwashburn@ivcusa.com
Patrick Kenary
Log Sales

pkenary@ivcusa.com
Nancy Bruce
Canadian Sales Manager

nbruce@ivcusa.com


 
(c) Copyright 2014. All Rights Reserved.     Designed by Jason Winter || WinternetWeb.com